Diary & Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September - Friday 15 December

Half Term 23 October -27 October

Tuesday 17 October -Harvest Festival Assembly and visit to All Saints Church with collected produce.

Thursday 19 October - Breast Cancer Coffee Morning

Friday 20 October - Breast Cancer Cake Sale

Parent Consultations TBC

Friday 8 December 9.45 -Elf Run in aid of Phyllis Tuckwell  

Nativity - Wednesday 13 December @ 12.00 

Christmas Party - Friday 15 December with David and Katie Entertainers

New Starter Session TBC

 

Spring Term 2018 

Thursday 4 January - Wednesday 28 March

Half Term 12-16 February

Easter Concert Wednesday 28 March  -Easter Bonnets ! TBC

New Starter Session TBC

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Friday 20 July

Half Term 28 May - 1 June

Monday 7 May - May Day Bank Holiday

Imago Photographers  TBC

Parent Consultations -TBC

Leavers Concert - TBC

 

Activities

ICT -varied days

Music Sessions -varied days

Gardening -varied days

Forest School - varied days

Outdoor Learning - varied days

Additional Clubs  

Club Francais (French club) - Thursday afternoons 1.30 -2.00 with Carole Atkins

Sporty Kids (physical activity club) - Tuesday 12.00 -12.30

Jo Jingles - Friday afternoons  1.45 -2.30

 

Facebook Links

QVC Code Childcare.co.uk    

Print Print | Sitemap
© CS Nursery Schools Ltd