Diary & Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021 -14 Weeks

New Starter Session Wednesday 1 September 

Thursday 2rd September – Wednesday 15th December

Half Term 25th October -29th October

Parent Consultations - Wednesday 17 November 5-7pm

Phyllis Tuckwell Woodland Walk -Friday 3 December

Christmas Party Wednesday 15 December to include a recording of the children singing Christmas songs for parents to view on Tapestry

 

Spring Term 2022 -12 Weeks

Thursday 6th January - New Starters Session  

Friday 7th January – Friday 1st April 

Half Term 14th - 18th February

 

Summer Term 2022 -12 Weeks

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22 July

Half Term 30th May - 3rd June

Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 

Closed Polling Day - Thursday 12 May

Parents Consultation Evening TBC

Leavers woodland picnic  TBC 

 

Forest School – Monday, Thursday and Friday for all children 3 years plus, Yellow Class (aged 2-3yrs) Mini Explorers as part of our nursery curriculum

 

Additional Clubs   

Mini Gymnastics - Monday afternoon 

PlayBall - Tuesday afternoon

Boogie Pumps - Friday afternoon 

 

 

 

Facebook Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© CS Nursery Schools Ltd