Diary & Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018 -14 Weeks

Monday 3rd September – Friday 14th December

Half Term 22nd October -26th October

Parent Consultation Evening 5 December 6.00-8.00

Breast Cancer Shopping Evening Friday 16 November 7.00-10.00pm - all welcome !!!

We raised an amazing £2000 thank you so much to those who supported us 

Phyllis Tuckwell Reindeer Walk - Fri 7 December 9.45  

Nativity – Wednesday 12 December  

Christmas Party Friday 14th December with David and Katie Entertainers

 

Spring Term 2019 -12 Weeks

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 

Friday 15 March -Red Nose Day ,wear something red and decorate cakes to raise money for this charity !!! 

Half Term 18th -22nd February

Easter Concert date Wednesday 3rd April @ 12.00pm - Easter Bonnets please !

 

Summer Term 2019 -12 Weeks

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July

Half Term 27th May -31st May

Thursday 2 May - Polling Day - nursery closed (polling station)

Monday 6th May (May Day Bank Holiday)

Thursday 23rd May European Elections -nursery closed (polling station)

Parents Consultation Evening Tuesday 25th June 18.00-20.00pm

Leavers Concert -Proposed date Wednesday 17 July @12.00

 

Additional Clubs

BilinguaSing French - Thursday afternoons 1.30 -2.00 with Holly

SportyKidz (physical activity club) - Tuesday 12.00 -12.30

Jo Jingles - Friday afternoon’s  1.45 -2.30

Pilates - Tuesday 1.45 -2.15

Forest School – Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 

 

Facebook Links

QVC Code Childcare.co.uk    

Print Print | Sitemap
© CS Nursery Schools Ltd